St Mark's Gillingham
 

 

Banner Image:   Content page Banner

Sunday Services Catch Up or Watch Again

Click below to watch
 

Sunday 09 August

Sunday 26 July

Sunday 19 July

Sunday 12 July

Sunday 05 July

Sunday 28 June

David MacInnes3

Sunday 28th June

We are very pleased that Canon David MacInnes will be preaching at our St Mark’s online morning service on Sunday the 28th of June at 10.30am.
For more details CLICK HERE
 


Sunday 14 June

Sunday 07 June

Sunday 31 May

Sunday 24 May

Sunday 17 May 

Sunday 10 May 

Sunday 03 May 
Sunday 26 April
For Spiritual Gifts Test click here

Sunday 19 April To access Ephesians 4 surveys click below

Sunday 12 April (Easter Day)
Sunday 05 April (Palm Sunday)
Sunday 29 March